

Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's

Horizon Academy Sinnar



Centre for Excellence in Education

Affiliation No. 1131259

Parents Teachers' Executive Committee

TENURE 2024-2025

Sr No	Name	Designation	Mobile No
1	Mr. Nithish Nair	President	9518732560
2	Mr. Arun Ambadas Pote	Vice President	7588174924
3	Mrs. Neeta Sonavane	Secretary	9421238167
4	Mrs. Guddi Rajpurohit	Joint Secretary	9579903376
5	Mrs. Kanchan Appasaheb Kakad	Members	9552634164
6	Mrs. Monali Ankur Gujrathi	Members	9370858846
7	Mrs. Bharati Arun Gurule	Members	9763739215
8	Mr. Ajay Vishnu Lonare	Members	7021745158
9	Mrs. Jyoti Santosh Ugale	Members	9922900384
10	Mr. Annasaheb Tukaram Sangale	Members	9421147121
11	Mr. Vaishali Amol Kawade	Members	8983221148
12	Mrs. Sangita Chandrakant Patil	Members	9767266420
13	Mrs. Priti Manoj Panhale	Members	9890557907
14	Mrs. Hemlata Pagar	Teacher Member	9359763178
15	Mrs. Shital Shinde	Teacher Member	9421292372
16	Mrs. Vanita Jadhav	Teacher Member	8857840535
17	Mrs. Yogita Naikwadi	Teacher Member	7499657947
18	Mrs. Shital Pardeshi	Teacher Member	9579106148
19	Mrs. Bharti Palde	Teacher Member	7767924455
20	Mrs. Gayatri Bhise	Teacher Member	8408944789
21	Mrs. Pallavi Gujrathi	Teacher Member	9960566105
22	Mrs. Annu Jalgaonwala	Teacher Member	9130949509
23	Mrs. Sharmila G	Teacher Member	8999516063